Salg- og Kundeservice;

Terje Rusten                               Salgssjef                                       terje.rusten@protre.no                   Tlf: 90 82 16 79

Frank Dalhaug                            Salgsleder Prosjekt                    frank.dalhaug@protre.no               Tlf: 90 98 20 85

Arve Ringlund                             Selger                                           arve.ringlund@protre.no                Tlf: 91 84 21 39

Maria Vatvedt Krogsethagen   Salg- og kundeservice                maria@protre.no                             Tlf: 97 97 52 61

Truls Skaugen                            Markedssjef                                 truls.skaugen@protre.no                Tlf: 90 62 42 74

Produksjon og Logistikk:

Hans Åge Stige                          Produksjons- og logistikkleder    hansage.stige@protre.no             Tlf: 91 15 94 45

Innkjøp:

Magne Stige                               Daglig leder                                 magne.stige@protre.no                   Tlf: 95 12 56 00

Ledelse:

Magne Stige                               Daglig leder                                 magne.stige@protre.no                   Tlf: 95 12 56 00